Obituaries

Last Name / First Name  Date of Death
Baumann, Jerry Monday, February 13, 2017
Bonanno, Rita Thursday, January 26, 2017
Brenner, James H. Friday, February 17, 2017
Brooks, Louise Friday, January 27, 2017
Cameron, John Monday, February 20, 2017
Cameron, Dr. John Monday, February 20, 2017
Eisenberg, Leo Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Fisher MD, Wallace Monday, January 30, 2017
Gentles, Anne Monday, February 13, 2017
Gilbert, Donis Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Hamilton, Lucila Monday, February 13, 2017
Hermanson, Dean Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Isbell, Barbara Friday, February 17, 2017
Kahlor, Todd Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Kearney, Darrell Friday, February 17, 2017
Klansek, Elizabeth Saturday, February 04, 2017
Knudsen, Carol Knudie Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Kuhl, Toni Annette Saturday, February 04, 2017
Ladd, Stephen Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Lewis, Austin James Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Maffei, Richard Sunday, February 19, 2017
Mattson, Kay Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Maurseth, LaVonne Saturday, February 04, 2017
Mikkelson, Victor Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Mota, James Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Myers, Patricia Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Nyberg, Charles D. Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Paige, David Thursday, February 16, 2017
Reading, Olive Monday, February 20, 2017
Ringer, Matthew Monday, February 20, 2017
Rodriguez, Velia Thursday, February 02, 2017
Schultz, Roderick Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Shooks, Steven Sunday, January 29, 2017
Sikorski, Mary Ann Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Smart, Phyllis Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Sova, Lester Monday, January 30, 2017
Tharaldsen, Agnes Saturday, February 04, 2017
Tibbets, Susan Sunday, February 12, 2017
Weiner, Susan Patricia Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Westerhaus, Phyllis Saturday, February 11, 2017
Whitacre, Eugene Lefty Sunday, February 05, 2017
Zyznar, James Wednesday, February 22, 2017

TO TOP